Saturday style

This has been a chilly week, even through my coat and gloves the air has felt frosty. However, waking up on Saturday was a pleasant surprise for the sun to be out and the air not quite so cold. I had a quick run before getting ready for a birthday brunch! I am going through a phase where I am trying to wear things from my wardrobe that I haven’t worn in a while to stop the temptation from buying new clothes … at least until January is out of the way! As a result I couldn’t find anything similar to what I am wearing so I have put together a similar look with stuff in shops now that I love! What do you think?!

IMG_3780

 

Brunch outfit

 

Shirt // Dress // Boots // Necklace // Earrings

Leave a Reply

